Voting Districts and Locations

The Township is divided into 5 voting districts.   Each district votes at a specific location.   The map shows the different voting districts in the Township. The addresses of the polling places are noted below.  

District 1-   North Fayette Township Municipal Building, 400 North Branch Road, Oakdale, PA 15071 

District 2-  Awaken Youth Center,  220 West Allegheny Road, Oakdale, PA 15071 

District 3- West Ridge Christian Community Church, 100 Gorwood Drive, Coraopolis, PA  15108 
*please note West Ridge Christian Community Church is located off of Cliff Mine Road near Harrick's Funeral Home in North Fayette Township.

District 4-  North Fayette Community Center  (Track Level) , 580 Donaldson Road, Oakdale, PA 15071

District 5- North Fayette Community Center (First Floor Lounge), 580 Donaldson Road, Oakdale, PA 15071

If you can’t find your voting district on the map below, you can input your information in the Pennsylvania Voter Services website to find your polling place 

Residents can register to vote with the Allegheny County Department of Elections. The Deadline to Register to Vote is Thirty days before each election.  Registration-by-mail forms must be postmarked no later than the deadline.   Allegheny County Voter Registration is a great resource to learn more about how to register to vote.